Purchase on account Purchase on account
Guaranteed low prices Guaranteed low prices
Korda Camo Rig Tube - 2m silt

Korda Camo Rig Tube - 2m silt

Small parts production
Brands Compare

Manufacturer: [corda]

You save 4% RRP 3,49 € 3,37 €VAT included., excl. Shipping costs
Delivery time: 1-3 working days

Variants

picture Model Price Quantity
Korda Camo Rig Tube - 2m silt Item number: zk0032
Delivery time: 1-3 working days
3,37 €

Features

A rig tube prevents the rig from wrapping itself around the main line when casting. And it prevents the main line from cutting into the fish's outer skin during the fight.

Danny Fairbrass once watched a fish wrapping itself around the main line in a fight. The result were a number of torn scales. The angler in question had done without a rig tube. Because he fished with a method feeder into which he had kneaded his leader. Because of the no longer danger of tangle, he believed he could do without a rig tube. To the chagrin of the fish, it turned out.

That is why we at Korda appeal to you: Always use a rig tube! If you use the tube correctly, it is almost invisible to the carp.

Our tubes sink to the bottom of the water, additional weighting with plasticine is not necessary. That is an important aspect. Because the better a rig tube hugs the bottom of the water, the lower the risk that the carp will swim against it. Nevertheless, there is of course the possibility of adding plasticine (putty) if you want to be on the safe side.

Three colours
We also offer the rig tubes in three colors. First of all there is herb-green (“weed”). You are right on most bodies of water. Because a little bit of herb or thread algae are present in almost every body of water. In the second part of our underwater films you can see how much herb there is even in lakes where you would not even suspect it.

Then there is the rig tube in the color mud-brown ("silt"). Perfect for muddy waters. But also for gravelly quarry ponds, in which there is a lot of swirled up sediment. And that is the case more often than one might think.

Danny Fairbrass once fished on Savay Lake on a winter day. When he drew the lead with marker float into the shallow water near the bank while plumbing, he still received very jerky, hard feedback - otherwise a clear indication of hard, gravelly ground. In truth, Danny couldn't see the lead in the 30 centimeter deep water - it was so deep in the soft sediment. What Danny learned from this: “Even if the feeler lead suggests a gravelly surface, you always have to reckon with a light layer of mud. It is best to simply check in the shallow water near the shore whether there is already a layer of mud there. That allows conclusions. "

The third rig-tube color is gravel. This tube is suitable for quarry ponds that are free of mud and herbs. But be careful: this tube can adjust to the ground completely inconspicuously, but only a few meters away, where there is more mud and weeds, it acts like a laser beam. It may always be the same, admittedly, if you match the color of your rig components to the underwater conditions, you will get more bites. The third part of our underwater films illustrates this impressively.
The fourth rig tube color is sand / loam ("clay"), it rounds off the range of rig tubes.

Important tips
Before you thread your main line or chalk line through the tube, you should cut the end of the line to a point. You can do this if you use the scissors at an angle. You should also pull the string straight. Because with a twisted cord you have no chance. Our tube is delivered in a very large pack, so we avoid a strong curling effect. In addition, the tube is made of a very soft material, so it can be stretched easily.

In winter it is an advantage to warm the tube in your hand. Then it can be pulled straight more easily. If you take the tube off the main line and then thread it back on again, you should pull it back and forth a few times over the main line before pulling it down. This will remove any mud and sand particles that could later make re-threading difficult.

A w
products number (s) of the manufacturer

KTS


Often bought together

---

our top seller

Nach links
Nach rechts

product reviews

Customer reviews: 1
Average rating:   Star Star Star Star Star

Star Star Star Star Star Klaus on 13.11.2019 for Korda Camo Rig Tube - 2m silt

No comment given

Write a review for this product and share your experiences with us and other customers.

FAQs

No questions have been asked about this product so far.
Would you like to ask a question?
Please note:

If you have entered your email address, you will receive a notification from us as soon as we have answered your question.
Your question will only be activated after it has been checked by our team. Questions and answers are published here to help other customers with their purchase decision.

Other customers also bought

Nach links
Nach rechts

our top seller

Nach links
Nach rechts

Payment Methods

on account on account
Paypal PayPal
Giropay Giropay
VISA Credit card
MasterCard Credit card
debit debit

Shipping Costs

DHL DHL
DPD DPD
UPS UPS

Your advantages in the shop

Contact and customer service

06431 - 97 69 69 0 info@angelplatz.de If you need further assistance, our team can be contacted via phone or email and are happy to help with any enquiries. 9am to 00pm

Shop safely

Let yourself be convinced by the reviews of other Angelplatz.de.

Consumer worlds trialo
Angelplatz.de on Facebook Angelplatz.de on InstagramBecome an AWIN partner

Take part and be part of it!

Facebook Instagram

Become a partner of Angelplatz!

Become a partner

Our seal!

Consumer worlds trialo

Angelplatz - your 24h online fishing shop
We not only offer you a structured and extensive fishing shop that is available for you 24 hours a day, we also promise you the highest level of data protection and security for your order. With Ekomi Gold Seal and SSL encryption, a problem-free purchase process is guaranteed. If necessary, we enable every purchase on account so that you can inspect your desired goods in peace before you decide to make a final purchase.
Close
loading ...
Der Artikel has been added to your shopping cart!
Continue Shopping Shopping Cart
All prices include VAT, plus shipping

Kauf auf Rechnung Kauf auf Rechnung
Garantiert günstige Preise Garantiert günstige Preise
Korda Camo Rig Tube  – 2m silt

Korda Camo Rig Tube – 2m silt

Kleinteile Righerstellung
Merken Vergleichen

Hersteller: [Korda]

Sie sparen 4% UVP 3,49 € 3,37 €inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Varianten

Bild Modell Preis Anzahl
Korda Camo Rig Tube – 2m silt Art-Nr.: zk0032
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
3,37 €

Beschreibung

Ein Rig tube verhindert, dass sich das Rig beim Auswerfen um die Hauptschnur wickelt. Und es verhindert, dass die Hauptschnur während des Drills in die Außenhaut des Fisches einschneidet.

Danny Fairbrass beobachtete einmal wie sich ein Fisch im Drill um die Hauptschnur wickelte. Das Resultat waren etliche ausgerissene Schuppen. Der betreffende Angler hatte auf einen Rig tube verzichtet. Denn er angelte mit einem Method Feeder, in den er sein Vorfach eingeknetet hatte. Aufgrund der dadurch nicht mehr gegebenen tangle-Gefahr glaubte er, auf einen Rig tube verzichten zu können. Zum Leidwesen des Fisches, wie sich heraus stellte.

Deshalb appellieren wir von Korda an Sie: Verwenden Sie immer einen Rig tube! Wenn man den tube richtig einsetzt ist er für den Karpfen nahezu unsichtbar.

Unsere tubes sinken auf den Gewässergrund ab, eine zusätzliche Beschwerung mit Knetblei ist nicht nötig. Das ist ein wichtiger Aspekt. Denn je besser sich ein Rig tube an den Gewässerboden schmiegt umso geringer die Gefahr dass die Karpfen dagegen schwimmen. Dennoch besteht natürlich die Möglichkeit, zusätzlich Knetblei (Putty) anzubringen, wenn Sie ganz auf Nummer sicher gehen wollen.

Drei Farben
Auch die Rig tubes bieten wir in drei Farbtönen an. Da wäre zunächst Kraut-grün („weed“). Damit liegen Sie an den meisten Gewässern richtig. Denn ein klein wenig Kraut oder Fadenalgen sind in beinahe jedem Gewässer vorhanden. Im zweiten Teil unserer Underwater-Filme sehen Sie, wie viel Kraut selbst in Seen vorhanden ist in denen man das gar nicht vermutet.

Dann gibt es den Rig tube in der Farbe Schlamm-braun („silt“). Perfekt für schlammige Gewässer. Aber auch für kiesige Baggerseen, in denen viel aufgewirbeltes Sediment vorhanden ist. Und das ist häufiger der Fall als man es vermuten mag.

Danny Fairbrass angelte einmal am Savay Lake, es war an einem Wintertag. Als er beim Loten das Tastblei samt Marker Float ins ufernahe, flache Wasser zog bekam er immer noch eine sehr rucklige, harte Rückmeldung – ansonsten ein klares Indiz für harten, kiesigen Boden. Doch in Wahrheit konnte Danny das Tastblei im 30 Zentimeter tiefen Wasser nicht erkennen – so tief war es im weichen Sediment versunken. Was Danny daraus lernte: „Selbst wenn das Tastblei auf einen kiesigen Untergrund schließen lässt, muss man immer mit einer leichten Schlammschicht rechnen. Am besten einfach im ufernahen, flachen Wasser kontrollieren ob bereits dort eine Schlammschicht vorhanden ist. Das lässt Rückschlüsse zu.“

Die dritte Rig-tube-Farbe ist Kies („gravel“). Dieser tube eignet sich für Baggerseen, die frei sind von Schlamm und Kraut. Doch Vorsicht: Dieser tube kann sich vollkommen unauffällig dem Boden anpassen, nur wenige Meter daneben aber, wo es mehr Schlamm und Kraut hat, wirkt er wie ein Laserstrahl. Es mag immer dieselbe Leier sein, zugegeben, aber: Wenn Sie die Farbe Ihrer Rig-Komponenten den Bedingungen unter Wasser anpassen bekommen Sie mehr Bisse. Der dritte Teil unserer Underwater-Filme verdeutlicht das eindrucksvoll.
Die vierte Rig tube-Farbe ist Sand/Lehm („clay“), sie rundet das Angebot an Rig tubes ab.

Wichtige Tipps
Bevor Sie Ihre Haupt- oder Schlagschnur durch den tube fädeln, sollten Sie das Schnurende spitz zuschneiden. Das gelingt, wenn Sie die Schere schräg ansetzen. Zudem sollten Sie die Schnur gerade ziehen. Denn mit einer verkringelten Schnur sind Sie chancenlos. Unser tube wird in einer sehr großen Packung geliefert, so vermeiden wir einen starken Kringel-Effekt. Zudem ist der tube aus einem sehr weichen Material, deshalb lässt er sich gut strecken.

Im Winter ist es von Vorteil, den tube in der Hand zu erwärmen. Dann lässt er sich leichter gerade ziehen. Wenn Sie den tube von der Hauptschnur abnehmen um ihn kurz darauf wieder aufzufädeln, sollten Sie ihn vor dem Herunterziehen einige Male über die Hauptschnur hin und her ziehen. So entfernen Sie etwaige Schlamm- und Sand-Partikel, die später das Wiederauffädeln erschweren könnten.

Ein w
Artikelnummer(n) des Herstellers

KTS


Wird häufig zusammen gekauft

---

Unsere Topseller

Nach links
Nach rechts

Produktbewertungen

Kundenbewertungen: 1
Durchschnittliche Bewertung:   Stern Stern Stern Stern Stern

Stern Stern Stern Stern Stern Klaus am 13.11.2019 für Korda Camo Rig Tube – 2m silt

Kein Kommentar angegeben

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung zu diesem Produkt und lassen Sie uns und andere Kunden an Ihren Erfahrungen teilhaben.

Fragen & Antworten

Zu diesem Produkt wurden bisher noch keine Fragen gestellt.
Sie möchten eine Frage stellen?
Bitte beachten Sie:

Wenn Sie Ihre Email-Adresse eingetragen haben, erhalten Sie von uns eine Benachrichtigung, sobald wir Ihre Frage beantwortet haben.
Ihre Frage wird erst nach Prüfung durch unser Team freigeschaltet. Frage und Antwort werden an dieser Stelle veröffentlicht, um anderen Kunden bei der Kaufentscheidung weiterzuhelfen.

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Nach links
Nach rechts

Unsere Topseller

Nach links
Nach rechts

Zahlungsarten

Rechnung Rechnung
Paypal PayPal
Giropay Giropay
VISA Kreditkarte
MasterCard Kreditkarte
Bankeinzug Bankeinzug

Versand

DHL DHL
DPD DPD
UPS UPS

Ihre Vorteile im Shop

Kontakt und Kundenservice

06431 - 97 69 69 0 info@angelplatz.de Unser Serviceteam ist Montags bis Freitags von 9:00 bis 19:00 Uhr erreichbar.

Sicher einkaufen

Lassen Sie sich von den Bewertungen anderer Angelplatz.de überzeugen.

Verbraucherwelten Trialo
Angelplatz.de auf Facebook Angelplatz.de auf InstagramAWIN Partner werden

Mach mit und sei dabei!

Facebook Instagram

Partner von Angelplatz werden!

Partner werden

Unsere Siegel!

Verbraucherwelten Trialo

Angelplatz - dein 24h Online Angelshop
Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur einen strukturierten & umfangreichen Angelshop, der für Sie 24 Stunden am Tag zur Verfügung steht, wir versprechen Ihnen auch höchsten Datenschutz und Sicherheit bei Ihrer Bestellung. Mit Ekomi Gold Siegel und SSL Verschlüsselung ist eine problemlose Kaufabwicklung garantiert. Bei Bedarf ermöglichen wir jeden Kauf auf Rechnung, sodass Sie Ihre Wunschware in Ruhe inspizieren können, bevor Sie sich zum endgültigen Kauf entscheiden.
Schließen
lade...
Der Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt!
Weiter einkaufen Warenkorb anzeigen
Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand