Purchase on account Purchase on account
Guaranteed low prices Guaranteed low prices

Fishing shop

Angelplatz.de is your fishing shop

We are your partner for high-quality branded goods in the field of fishing. We offer fishing tackle and accessories at top prices. The latest fishing rods, fishing reels and fishing lures belong together with many other articles in the field of fishing supplies to our extensive range.

This is important to us

For your perfect fishing experience, our Fishing shop only original branded products from all well-known manufacturers such as Daiwa, DAM, Shimano, Abu Garcia, Penn, Berkley, SPRO, Gamakatsu, Cebbra, Jackson, Mitchell and many more. It is important to us that you save long searches on the Internet and that you have a place where you can get all the articles for your fishing sport - this is exactly what we are your contact point. We are constantly expanding our range so that you don't miss anything. With our unique search system designed for you, you will find your desired products as quickly as possible. With us you get your money's worth. We try to offer you the best possible prices so that you can cast carefree on your next fishing trip. So you can have your head free and concentrate on the important things - for example which fish will bite next.

Our service for you

Our service team is there for you Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 19 p.m. The employees of our Fishing shops At your side with advice. We take time for you and answer all open questions. In order to guarantee you a feeling of security when shopping online, we are members of Ekomi. Ekomi is an independent online rating service provider, who guarantees real customer ratings and brings more transparency and security to online trading.

our top seller

Nach links
Nach rechts

Payment Methods

on account on account
Paypal PayPal
Giropay Giropay
VISA Credit card
MasterCard Credit card
debit debit

Shipping Costs

DHL DHL
DPD DPD
UPS UPS

Your advantages in the shop

Contact and customer service

06431 - 97 69 69 0 info@angelplatz.de If you need further assistance, our team can be contacted via phone or email and are happy to help with any enquiries. 9am to 00pm

Shop safely

Let yourself be convinced by the reviews of other Angelplatz.de.

Consumer worlds trialo
Angelplatz.de on Facebook Angelplatz.de on InstagramBecome an AWIN partner

Take part and be part of it!

Facebook Instagram

Become a partner of Angelplatz!

Become a partner

Our seal!

Consumer worlds trialo

Angelplatz - your 24h online fishing shop
We not only offer you a structured and extensive fishing shop that is available for you 24 hours a day, we also promise you the highest level of data protection and security for your order. With Ekomi Gold Seal and SSL encryption, a problem-free purchase process is guaranteed. If necessary, we enable every purchase on account so that you can inspect your desired goods in peace before you decide to make a final purchase.
Close
loading ...
Der Artikel has been added to your shopping cart!
Continue Shopping Shopping Cart
All prices include VAT, plus shipping

Kauf auf Rechnung Kauf auf Rechnung
Garantiert günstige Preise Garantiert günstige Preise

Angelshop

Angelplatz.de ist Ihr Angelshop

Wir sind Ihr Partner für hochwertige Markenware im Bereich Angelsport. Wir bieten Ihnen Angelgeräte und Angelzubehör zu Top Preisen. Die neuesten Angelruten, Angelrollen und Angelköder gehören zusammen mit vielen anderen Artikeln im Bereich des Angelbedarfs zu unserem umfangreichen Sortiment.

Das ist uns wichtig

Für Ihr perfektes Angelerlebnis führt unser Angelshop nur Original Markenprodukte aller namenhaften Hersteller wie Daiwa, DAM, Shimano, Abu Garcia, Penn, Berkley, SPRO, Gamakatsu, Cebbra, Jackson, Mitchell und viele mehr. Wir legen Wert darauf, dass Ihnen langes Suchen im Internet erspart bleibt und Sie einen Platz haben, bei dem Sie alle Artikel für Ihren Angelsport bekommen – genau dafür sind wir Ihre Anlaufstelle. Wir erweitern stetig unser Sortiment, damit es Ihnen an nichts fehlt. Mit unserem für Sie entworfenen einzigartigen Suchsystem, kommen Sie schnellstmöglich zu Ihren Wunschprodukten. Bei uns kommen Sie für Ihr Geld auf ihre Kosten. Wir versuchen Ihnen die bestmöglichen Preise zu bieten, damit Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Angelausflug unbeschwert auswerfen können. So können Sie den Kopf frei haben und sich auf die wichtigen Dinge konzentrieren – zum Beispiel welcher Fisch als nächstes anbeißt.

Unser Service für Sie

Unser Serviceteam ist Montag bis Freitag zwischen 9 und 19 Uhr für Sie da. Gerne stehen die Mitarbeiter unseres Angelshops Ihnen beratend zur Seite. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie und beantworten alle offenen Fragen. Um Ihnen ein sicheres Gefühl bei Ihrem Online Einkauf zu gewährleisten, sind wir Mitglied bei Ekomi. Ekomi ist ein unabhängiger Online-Bewertungs-Dienstleister, der durch garantiert echte Kundenbewertungen mehr Transparenz und Sicherheit in den Online-Handel bringt.

Unsere Topseller

Nach links
Nach rechts

Zahlungsarten

Rechnung Rechnung
Paypal PayPal
PayDirekt PayDirekt
Giropay Giropay
VISA Kreditkarte
MasterCard Kreditkarte
Bankeinzug Bankeinzug

Versand

DHL DHL
DPD DPD
UPS UPS

Ihre Vorteile im Shop

Kontakt und Kundenservice

06431 - 97 69 69 0 info@angelplatz.de Unser Serviceteam ist Montags bis Freitags von 9:00 bis 19:00 Uhr erreichbar.

Sicher einkaufen

Lassen Sie sich von den Bewertungen anderer Angelplatz.de überzeugen.

Verbraucherwelten Trialo
Angelplatz.de auf Facebook Angelplatz.de auf InstagramAWIN Partner werden

Mach mit und sei dabei!

Facebook Instagram

Partner von Angelplatz werden!

Partner werden

Unsere Siegel!

Verbraucherwelten Trialo

Angelplatz - dein 24h Online Angelshop
Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur einen strukturierten & umfangreichen Angelshop, der für Sie 24 Stunden am Tag zur Verfügung steht, wir versprechen Ihnen auch höchsten Datenschutz und Sicherheit bei Ihrer Bestellung. Mit Ekomi Gold Siegel und SSL Verschlüsselung ist eine problemlose Kaufabwicklung garantiert. Bei Bedarf ermöglichen wir jeden Kauf auf Rechnung, sodass Sie Ihre Wunschware in Ruhe inspizieren können, bevor Sie sich zum endgültigen Kauf entscheiden.
Schließen
lade...
Der Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt!
Weiter einkaufen Warenkorb anzeigen
Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand