Purchase on invoice Purchase on invoice
Guaranteed low prices Guaranteed low prices

Category

Filter

Buy your baitcasting reel for 24 hours at Angelplatz.de

Baitcast reels - the underdog of multiplier reels

The baitcast reel is one of the light ones Multi reels and is currently enjoying increasing popularity. A good Fishing shop recognized this trend. The baitcast reel differs significantly from the classic Front drag reels and Rear drag reels. Spinning is used in combination with a Baitcast rod for sheer pleasure, because the devices are convincingly sensitive. Our Fishing shipments offers a wide range of baitcasting reels that were originally fished in the USA.

Baitcast reels and fishing cheap at Angelplatz.de

At our Fishing shop Angelplatz.de they can use baitcasting reels and Buy baitcast rods online at low prices. Despite the lower version compared to Stationary reels, amazing throwing distances can be achieved with the right technique. Also the contact to bait is extremely sensitive. The strong axis also allows that fishing with jerkbaits to who they are with further Buy fishing equipment inexpensively can.

Our recommendations in the baitcasting reels category

Nach links
Nach rechts

Payment Methods

on account on account
Paypal PayPal
Giropay Giropay
VISA Credit card
MasterCard Credit card
debit debit

Shipping

DHL DHL
DPD DPD
UPS UPS

Your advantages in the shop

Contact and customer service

06431 - 97 69 69 0 info@angelplatz.de If you need further assistance, our team can be contacted via phone or email and are happy to help with any enquiries. 9am to 00pm

Shop safely

Let yourself be convinced by the reviews of other Angelplatz.de.

Consumer worlds trialo
Angelplatz.de on Facebook Angelplatz.de on InstagramBecome an AWIN partner

Take part and be part of it!

Facebook Instagram

Become a partner of Angelplatz!

Become a partner

Our seal!

Consumer worlds trialo

Angelplatz - your 24h online fishing shop
We not only offer you a structured and extensive fishing shop that is available for you 24 hours a day, we also promise you the highest level of data protection and security for your order. With Ekomi Gold Seal and SSL encryption, a problem-free purchase process is guaranteed. If necessary, we enable every purchase on account so that you can inspect your desired goods in peace before you decide to make a final purchase.
Close
loading ...
Der Artikel has been added to your shopping cart!
Continue Shopping Shopping Cart
All prices include VAT, plus shipping

Kauf auf Rechnung Kauf auf Rechnung
Garantiert günstige Preise Garantiert günstige Preise

Kategorie

Filter

Ihre Baitcastrolle 24h lang auf Angelplatz.de kaufen

Baitcastrollen – Der Underdog der Multirollen

Die Baitcastrolle gehört zu den leichten Multirollen und erfreut sich derzeit einer immer größer werdenden Beliebtheit. Ein guter Angelladen hat diesen Trend erkannt. Die Baitcastrolle unterscheidet sich entscheidend von den klassischen Frontbremsrollen und Heckbremsrollen. Spinnfischen wird in Kombination mit einer Baitcastrute zum puren Vergnügen, denn die Geräte sind überzeugend sensibel. Unser Angelversand bietet eine große Auswahl der Baitcastrollen, die ursprünglich in den USA gefischt wurden.

Baitcastrollen und Angeln günstig bei Angelplatz.de

Bei unserem Angelshop Angelplatz.de können sie Baitcastrollen und Baitcastruten günstig online kaufen. Trotz der geringeren Fassung im Vergleich zu Stationärrollen, können mit der richtigen Technik erstaunliche Wurfweiten erzielt werden. Auch der Kontakt zum Köder ist äußerst sensibel. Die starke Achse lässt auch das Angeln mit Jerkbaits zu, die sie mit weiterer Angelausrüstung preiswert kaufen können.

Unsere Empfehlungen in der Kategorie Baitcastrollen

Nach links
Nach rechts

Zahlungsarten

Rechnung Rechnung
Paypal PayPal
Giropay Giropay
VISA Kreditkarte
MasterCard Kreditkarte
Bankeinzug Bankeinzug

Versand

DHL DHL
DPD DPD
UPS UPS

Ihre Vorteile im Shop

Kontakt und Kundenservice

06431 - 97 69 69 0 info@angelplatz.de Unser Serviceteam ist Montags bis Freitags von 9:00 bis 19:00 Uhr erreichbar.

Sicher einkaufen

Lassen Sie sich von den Bewertungen anderer Angelplatz.de überzeugen.

Verbraucherwelten Trialo
Angelplatz.de auf Facebook Angelplatz.de auf InstagramAWIN Partner werden

Mach mit und sei dabei!

Facebook Instagram

Partner von Angelplatz werden!

Partner werden

Unsere Siegel!

Verbraucherwelten Trialo

Angelplatz - dein 24h Online Angelshop
Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur einen strukturierten & umfangreichen Angelshop, der für Sie 24 Stunden am Tag zur Verfügung steht, wir versprechen Ihnen auch höchsten Datenschutz und Sicherheit bei Ihrer Bestellung. Mit Ekomi Gold Siegel und SSL Verschlüsselung ist eine problemlose Kaufabwicklung garantiert. Bei Bedarf ermöglichen wir jeden Kauf auf Rechnung, sodass Sie Ihre Wunschware in Ruhe inspizieren können, bevor Sie sich zum endgültigen Kauf entscheiden.
Schließen
lade...
Der Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt!
Weiter einkaufen Warenkorb anzeigen
Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand